Class Schedule

You are viewing the schedule below in America/Anchorage timezone.
Thu
May 19
Fri
May 20
Sat
May 21
Sun
May 22
Mon
May 23
Tue
May 24
Wed
May 25
Thu
May 26
Fri
May 27
Sat
May 28
Sun
May 29
Mon
May 30
Tue
May 31
Wed
Jun 01
Thu
Jun 02
Fri
Jun 03
Sat
Jun 04
Sun
Jun 05
Mon
Jun 06
Tue
Jun 07
Wed
Jun 08
Thu
Jun 09
Fri
Jun 10
Sat
Jun 11
Sun
Jun 12
Mon
Jun 13
Tue
Jun 14
Wed
Jun 15
Thu
Jun 16
Fri
Jun 17

Thursday, May 19

12:00 pm
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
Zumba virtual

Friday, May 20

09:00 am
10:45 am
Yoga virtual

Saturday, May 21

10:00 am
11:15 am

Sunday, May 22

10:00 am
11:30 am
Zumba virtual

Monday, May 23

10:45 am
Yoga virtual
12:00 pm
06:30 pm
Zumba virtual
06:30 pm

Wednesday, May 25

09:00 am
10:45 am
Yoga virtual

Thursday, May 26

12:00 pm
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
Zumba virtual

Friday, May 27

09:00 am
10:45 am
Yoga virtual

Saturday, May 28

10:00 am
11:15 am

Sunday, May 29

10:00 am
11:30 am
Zumba virtual

Monday, May 30

10:45 am
Yoga virtual
12:00 pm
06:30 pm
Zumba virtual
06:30 pm

Wednesday, Jun 01

09:00 am
10:45 am
Yoga virtual

Thursday, Jun 02

12:00 pm
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
Zumba virtual

Friday, Jun 03

09:00 am
10:45 am
Yoga virtual

Saturday, Jun 04

10:00 am
11:15 am

Sunday, Jun 05

10:00 am
11:30 am
Zumba virtual

Monday, Jun 06

10:45 am
Yoga virtual
12:00 pm
06:30 pm
Zumba virtual
06:30 pm

Tuesday, Jun 07

12:00 pm
06:00 pm

Wednesday, Jun 08

09:00 am
10:45 am
Yoga virtual

Thursday, Jun 09

12:00 pm
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
Zumba virtual

Friday, Jun 10

09:00 am
10:45 am
Yoga virtual

Saturday, Jun 11

10:00 am
11:15 am

Sunday, Jun 12

10:00 am
11:30 am
Zumba virtual

Monday, Jun 13

10:45 am
Yoga virtual
12:00 pm
06:30 pm
Zumba virtual
06:30 pm

Tuesday, Jun 14

12:00 pm
06:00 pm

Wednesday, Jun 15

09:00 am
10:45 am
Yoga virtual

Thursday, Jun 16

12:00 pm
06:00 pm
06:30 pm
Zumba virtual

Friday, Jun 17

09:00 am
10:45 am
Yoga virtual


You are viewing the schedule below in America/Anchorage timezone.
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
05:00 am
09:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
06:00 pm